-	List of ASA as on 16-06-2022
Sl.No.	ASA- Organization Name
1	Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL)
2	Bharti Airtel Limited
3	Centre of e-Governance, Govt. of Karnataka
4	Central Depository Services (India) Ltd) (CDSL)
5	Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C – DAC)
6	CSC eGgovernance Services india limited
7	Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of Gujarat
8	Directorate of Information Technology, Govt. of Maharashtra (SETU)
9	Fino PayTech Ltd
10	Vodafone Idea Limited
11	Department of Information Technology & Communication, Govt. of Rajasthan
12	Mastercard India Services Pvt. Ltd.
13	National Informatics Centre (NIC)
14	National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)
15	NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited (NSDL)
16	Railtel Corporation of India Ltd.
17	Reliance Corporate IT Park Ltd.
18	Softcell Technologies Limited
19	M.P. Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Co. Ltd.
20	Dept of Food & Civil Supplies, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
21	Department of Information Technology , Govt. of Bihar
22	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd